With thanks

Thank you to those who make our work possible

It takes a collective effort and passion to drive sustainability within the screen industry, and our mission wouldn’t be possible without the support of our pro bono partners, Moneypenny, NIXCo and Shiff+Co.

Thank you to Anna Charalambous, Carolyn Tate, EP Australia, Gem Stellar, Julia Adams, Louisa Kors, Matt Wicking, Natalie Miller Fellowship, Nick Pledge, ​​Nicki Roller, Tom Herbert, Mitch Hatten, Charlotte Brigel, Zoe Whittaker, Rob Connelly, Arena Media, and No Thing Productions for the energy and resources you gave so generously.

Finally, a very special thanks to Tanzy Owen, Tamasin Simpkin, Clara Williams Roldan and Lucy Giblin, who were instrumental in bringing this work to life.

Foundational members